Watch Live Streams here,
or on our Facebook page

 



  
Sunday May 31, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, May 31, 2020

  
Sunday May 24, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, May 24, 2020

  
Sunday May 17, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, May 17, 2020

  
Sunday May 10, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, May 10, 2020

  
Sunday May 3, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, May 3, 2020

  
Sunday April 26, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, April 26, 2020

  
Sunday April 19, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, April 19, 2020

  
Easter Sunday April 12, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, April 12, 2020

  
Good Friday April 10, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Friday, April 10, 2020

  
Sunday April 5, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, April 5, 2020

  
Wednesday April 1, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

  
Sunday March 22, 2020

 
Posted by Lighthouse Church Tri-Cities on Sunday, March 22, 2020

  

Upcoming Events
 
COMING SOON…..
 
 
Sunday Gathering

The Church Gathered

 
Come explore Jesus with us. We come together each week to hear relevant teaching from the Bible and celebrate all that Jesus has done for us. We worship together as families and have classes for children during the message.
 
 
 
Missional Communities
 

The Church Scattered

 
 
We meet together in homes throughout the week to share life’s ups and downs and encourage each other in Christ. This is also where we look for a neighborhood or location in the Tri-Cities where we can serve people and make disciples together.